“Christmas: A Season of Love” Available Now!

Christmas: A Season of Love album cover

The day has come! Idina’s new holiday album, Christmas: A Season of Love is available everywhere!

Download or stream online, pick up a physical copy in stores, or check out the Idina Shop for special editions (vinyl, limited edition vinyl, and autographed!).

Full tracklist:

  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  3. I Got My Love to Keep Me Warm (feat. Billy Porter)
  4. Christmas Just Ain’t Christmas
  5. We Wish You the Merriest (feat. Josh Gad)
  6. A Hand for Mrs. Claus (feat. Ariana Grande)
  7. We Need a Little Christmas
  8. O Holy Night/Ave Maria
  9. Winter Wonderland/Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Aaron Lohr)
  11. Walker’s 3rd Hanukkah
  12. Ocho Kandelikas
  13. Christmas Time is Here
  14. At This Table
  15. Seasons of Love
  16. Caroling, Caroling
  17. Auld Lang Syne Introduction
  18. Auld Lang Syne